Spec Sheets

Scott Parker


National Sales Manager
email: scott@falconstainless.com
Cell: 323.309.6886
Office: 818.767.3569
Fax: 818-768-8533

Rep Name Territory/Type Contact Name Contact Cell Office Phone Email
Associated Marketing PA, NJ, NYC, L.I., DE, MD, DC Frank Fein 215.432.4948 800.468.0801 sales@associatedmarketing.net gsysol@associatedmarketing.net
AVP Sales & Marketing Retail: Ace, True Value, Grainger, McMaster-Carr Charlie Aranoff 630.240.0780 630.395.9327 caranoff@avpsales.com
Progressive Marketing MI Dave Andrus

1-616-916-4140

FAX: 616 884-5730

andrus.progressive@gmail.com

Black Diamond Sales & Mktg. UT Scott Baker 801.557.7184 801.557.7184 scott@bdsalesteam.com
C.Hanish Inc. WT, OEM, Wholesale Chris Hanish 414.406.6171 414.406.6171 topherhan@aol.com mstapor@cfl.rr.com
Champions Marketing SE TX, OK, AR, LA Hunter Gordon 972.948.4113 Grand Prairie: 972.602.0200Houston: 281.955.6580 huntergordon@verizon.net
Capri Sales NO.CA Joel Roberts 916.709.6356 916.923.3652FAX: 916.640.0240 A22stanley@yahoo.com
Capri Sales NO.CA Jennifer Roberts 510.701.1286 916.923.3652
FAX: 916.640.0240
A22stanley@yahoo.com
EDG Sales IL Evan Goldenberg 815.577.6120 815.577.6120 egoldenberg@edgsales.com
KEA (Keith Engle Assoc.) East Coast – OEM Keith Engle 610.213.5552 302.227.5477 keith.engle@verizon.net
Larry Rosenfield CT Larry Rosenfield 203.272.6645 203.272.6645 larryr6@cox.net
Rep Name Territory/Type Contact Name Contact Cell Office Phone Email
Lowder Sales Inc. OH, KY Jeff Lowder 614.565.4587 800.221.5650 tlowder@lowdersales.com
McDonald Mfg. Reps W. Canada Andrew McDonald 604.230.1895 604.541.8181 armcdonaldsales@shaw.ca
Barrett Sales S. CA Bob Barrett

949-899-4140

bbarrettjr@yahoo.com
Paulausky Sales IN – Retail Shelley Paulauski 260.348.5639 260.747.4156 shelley@jpsales.com
Pro-Star Marketing NO.TX Jack Stringer 817.675.0681 817.540.3600 jackstringer@prostarmktg.com
Pro-Star Marketing NO.TX Mark Stokes 972.523.5274 817.540.3600 jackstringer@prostarmktg.com
R.A. Cunha MA, RI, ME, VT, NH, CT Tim Cunha 860.634.4472 508.878.0263 tim@racunha.com
REPCATS (formerly MGM) AZ, Las Vegas, NM, El Paso, TX Mike Thompson (Tucson) 520.240.6460 520.240.6460 gordonmedill@mgmsales.net
REPCATS (formerly MGM) AZ, Las Vegas, NM, El Paso, TX Tracy/Gordon Midill(Phoenix) 602.418.3561 602.955.0136 gordonmedill@mgmsales.net
PAC West Sales Inc WA, OR, NO.ID Gary Babb 425.493.9680

425 493-968

gary@pacwestsalesinc.com
PAC West Sales Inc WA, OR, NO.ID Tony Gillingham 206.778.6775

425 493-968

tonyg@pacwestsalesinc.com
Rep Name Territory/Type Contact Name Contact Cell Office Phone Email
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search